2023 NLA Awards

Submit your entries for the 2023 NLA Awards! Submit by 11:59 p.m. EST on April 14, 2023, for your chance to win recognition and cash prizes.

This is your chance to showcase outstanding journalism your organization produced in 2022. News organizations of all sizes are encouraged to enter. All news websites, news services (including radio, TV stations and magazines) and newspapers in the United States are eligible to enter.

Thanks to generous sponsors, unless otherwise stipulated, all awards come with a cash prize of $2,500. The First Amendment Award comes with a cash prize of $1,000.

Contest fees are $75 per entry.

For award categories and more information click the button below.


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

More Opportunities

The True Story Award

The True Story Award is the first global journalism prize. Its aim is to make reporters’ voices known beyond the borders of their home countries,

View Details